Current Graduate Students

Taylor Abrams

Graduate Student

Taylor Abrams
Colvard 5043
tabrams1@uncc.edu

Read More

Tomiwa Akintode

Graduate Student

Tomiwa Akintode
Colvard 5043
aakintod@uncc.edu

Read More

Hannah 'Gracie' Allen

Graduate Student

Hannah 'Gracie' Allen
Hallen28@uncc.edu

Read More

Colleen Armstrong

Graduate Student

Colleen Armstrong
carmst20@uncc.edu

Read More

Shakoya Brown

Graduate Student

Shakoya Brown
Colvard 5043
sbrow295@uncc.edu

Read More

Matteo Busio

Graduate Student

Matteo Busio
Colvard 5043
mbusio@uncc.edu

Read More

Mackenzie Caddell

Graduate Student

Mackenzie Caddell
Colvard 5043
mcaddel3@uncc.edu

Read More

April Comstock

Graduate Student

April Comstock
Colvard 5043
acomsto2@uncc.edu

Read More

Tenille Dellinger

Graduate Student

Tenille Dellinger
Colvard 5043
tdelli10@uncc.edu

Read More

Lisa Dziko

Graduate Student

Lisa Dziko
Colvard 5043
ldziko@uncc.edu

Read More

Eric Franzen

Graduate Student

Eric Franzen
Colvard 5043
efranzen@uncc.edu

Read More

Justin Hughes

Graduate Student

Justin Hughes
Colvard 5043
jhughe65@uncc.edu

Read More

Tremain Ingram

Graduate Student

Tremain Ingram
Colvard 5043
tingram8@uncc.edu

Read More

Ashley Lovett

Graduate Student

Ashley Lovett
Colvard 5043
alovett9@uncc.edu

Read More

Mahrukh Maqsood

Graduate Student

Mahrukh Maqsood
Colvard 5043
mmaqsood@uncc.edu

Read More

Caitlin Mauk

Graduate Student

Caitlin Mauk
Colvard 5043
cmauk@uncc.edu

Read More

Lindsay Moon

Graduate Student

Lindsay Moon
Colvard 5043
lmoon1@uncc.edu

Read More

Jordan Murphy

Graduate Student

Jordan Murphy
Colvard 5043
jmurph69@uncc.edu

Read More

Shelby Newland

Graduate Student

Shelby Newland
Colvard 5048A
snewlan2@uncc.edu

Read More

Margaret Rawlings

Graduate Student

Margaret Rawlings
Colvard 5043
mrawlin5@uncc.edu

Read More

Kelsey Singer

Graduate Student

Kelsey Singer
Colvard 5043
ksinger5@uncc.edu

Read More

Carter Williams

Graduate Student

Carter Williams
Colvard 5043
cwill416@uncc.edu

Read More

Leah Woehr

Graduate Student

Leah Woehr
Colvard 5043
lwoehr@uncc.edu

Read More